Agentur Kronstadt GmbH, Germany (AK)

Adress:

Neuer Wall 61
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Telephone: +49(0)40 254 89 256

Mail: info@kronstadt.biz

Web: www.kronstadt.biz

Contact persons:

Mr. Vladimir Papkov, Director

Tel.: +49(0)40 254 89 256

Mail: v.papkov@kronstadt.biz

Dr.-Ing. Oleksiy Antoshkiv

Tel.: +49(0)40 254 89 256

Mail: o.antoshkiv@kronstadt.biz


Qualitypark Aviationcenter GmbH, Germany (QPAC)

Adress Headquarters:

Schellerdamm 22-24
Channel 6
21079 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 9999 872 0
Fax: +49 40 9999 872 29
Mail: info@qpac.de

Web: www.qpac.de

Contact persons:

Mr. Oliver Zysk, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 4099998720

Mail: oliver.zysk@qpac.de

Mr. Wijnko Oomkens, Teamleader

Tel.: +494099998720

Wijnko.oomkens@qpac.de


Cranfield University, United Kingdom (CU)

Adress:

Cranfield campus

Bedfordshire MK43 0AL

Cranfield
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1234 750111
Fax: +44 (0) 1234 750875

Mail: info@cranfield.ac.uk

Web: www.cranfield.ac.uk

Contact person:

Prof. Dimitris Drikakis, Professor of Fluid Mechanics and Computational Science

Tel.: +44 (0) 1234 758211

Mail: d.drikakis@cranfield.ac.uk

Ms. Jayne Boothman, Departmental Coordinator

Tel.: +44 (0) 1234 754660

Mail: J.C.M.Boothman@cranfield.ac.uk


Riga Technical University, Latvia (RTU)

Adress: Kalku Street 1

1658 Riga

Latvia

Telephone: +371 67089020

Fax: +371 67089701

Mail: info@rtu.lv

Web: www.aerti.rtu.lv

Contact person:

Mr. Alexander Gamaleyev, Project Coordinator

Tel.: +371 29232885

Mail: a.gamaleev@gmail.com

Prof. Aleksandrs Urbahs, Professor, Director of Institute of Aeronautics, Transport and Mechanical Faculty

Tel.: +371 26464774

Mail: aleksandrs.urbahs@rtu.lv

[removed]// [removed]